eSpatial LogoeSpatial logoMenu

Securely Share and Collaborate Within Your Organization

View Related FeaturesClick to expand links to related Features

Secure Sharing and Collaboration

Users can share entire Workspaces of maps with individual team members and collaborate seamlessly on maps. In-App and email notifications keep you up to date with any changes that have been made, and by whom, keeping you and your team informed. Each user can access the map simultaneously with the ability to make changes in real time. For example, members of a field sales team may need to update a single map through the day from multiple locations, this can easily be done, as eSpatial can be accessed online from any device, anywhere.


We understand that security is always an important concern for our customers. Because of this, we have advanced sharing options that can restrict or allow individual users specific permissions for each Map or Workspace, such as view only or edit options. Ensuring only the right people in your organization see what they need to.


Ready to start collaborating in eSpatial? Sign up for a free trial with 7 days access to our Pro License features to visualize and analyze your data on a map.

We use cookies to personalise content and analyse our website's traffic. This includes cookies from third party social media, advertising, and analytics partners. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies from the eSpatial website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Accept CookiesAccept website cookiesCookie SettingsCookie Settings